9 agencies at your service


Our agencies give you all their experience and expertise for your project. Do not hesitate to contact us.

Discover our offices by navigating and clicking on icons.

Geotag

Imax Levallois-Perret

34 rue Trebois Levallois perret 92300
Fax
+33141490200
Email
contact@imax.fr
Agency manager
Michel Andre
Our properties
Contact us

Imax Bois-Colombes

49 rue des Bourguignons Bois-colombes 92270
Fax
+33147826572
Email
boisco@imax.fr
Agency manager
Olivier Debelsunce
Our properties
Contact us

Imax Neuilly-sur-Seine

187 avenue Achille Peretti Neuilly sur seine 92200
Fax
+33146371130
Email
neuilly@imax.fr
Agency manager
Dany Parat
Our properties
Contact us

Imax Courbevoie

2 avenue Gallieni Courbevoie 92400
Fax
+33146910120
Email
becon@imax.fr
Agency manager
Alexandre Leon
Our properties
Contact us

Imax Asnieres

2 rue de la Station Asnieres sur seine 92600
Fax
+33140860872
Email
asnieres@imax.fr
Agency manager
Hugo Ibanez
Our properties
Contact us

IMAX GESTION CABINET GODO ET FENECH

11 rue du Marche Saint Honore Paris 9ème 75009
Fax
+33145560418
Email
saintgeorges@imax.fr
Agency manager
Nicolas Cixou
Our properties
Contact us

Imax Paris 17ème

47 rue Brochant Paris 17ème 75017
Fax
+33158600044
Email
brochant@imax.fr
Agency manager
Audrey Kerob
Our properties
Contact us

Imax Paris 18ème

198 rue Championnet Paris 18ème 75018
Fax
+33142290055
Email
championnet@imax.fr
Agency manager
Antoine Duteil
Our properties
Contact us

IMMOBILIERE VALMY COLOMBES

31 BOULEVARD DE VALMY Colombes 92700
Email
colombes@imax.fr
Agency manager
Mickael MASLIAH
Our properties
Contact us