10 agencies at your service


Our agencies give you all their experience and expertise for your project. Do not hesitate to contact us.

Discover our offices by navigating and clicking on icons.

Geotag
Find the closest agency

IMAX

2 RUE DE LA STATION Asnieres sur seine 92600
Fax
01 40 86 08 72
Email
asnieres@imax.fr
Agency manager
Mr SCAPIN
Our properties
Contact us

Imax Bois-Colombes

49 rue des Bourguignons Bois-colombes 92270
Fax
01 47 82 65 72
Email
boisco@imax.fr
Agency manager
Olivier Debelsunce
Our properties
Contact us

Imax Courbevoie

2 avenue Gallieni Courbevoie 92400
Fax
+33 (0)1 46 91 01 20
Email
becon@imax.fr
Agency manager
Mr DE ARAUJO
Our properties
Contact us

IMAX GESTION CABINET GODO ET FENECH

11 RUE DU MARCHE SAINT HONORE Paris 1er 75001
Fax
01 45 56 04 18
Email
saintgeorges@imax.fr
Agency manager
Mr Max DE LATTRE
Our properties
Contact us

Imax Levallois-Perret

34 rue Trebois Levallois perret 92300
Fax
+33 (0)1 41 49 02 00
Email
contact@imax.fr
Agency manager
Mr Scapin
Our properties
Contact us

Imax Neuilly-sur-Seine

187 avenue Achille Peretti Neuilly sur seine 92200
Fax
01 46 37 11 30
Email
neuilly@imax.fr
Agency manager
Dany Parat
Our properties
Contact us

Imax Paris 17ème

47 rue Brochant Paris 17ème 75017
Fax
01 58 60 00 44
Email
brochant@imax.fr
Agency manager
Audrey Kerob
Our properties
Contact us

Imax Paris 18ème

198 rue Championnet Paris 18ème 75018
Fax
01 42 29 00 55
Email
championnet@imax.fr
Agency manager
Antoine Duteil
Our properties
Contact us

Imax Paris 18ème

20 rue Caulaincourt Paris 18ème 75018
Fax
01 41 49 02 00
Email
abbesses@imax.fr
Agency manager
Mme Audrey Kerob
Our properties
Contact us

IMMOBILIERE VALMY COLOMBES

31 BOULEVARD DE VALMY Colombes 92700
Email
colombes@imax.fr
Agency manager
Mr Mickael MASLIAH
Our properties
Contact us